Aspire Community Trust

The Governing Body of Mount Pleasant Junior School is proud to be a part of a co-operative Education Trust, Aspire Community Trust which includes Bassett Green Primary School, Bevois Town Primary School, Cantell School, Mansbridge Primary School, Maytree Nursery and Infants School, Vermont School, Highfield C of E School and Swaythling Primary School.

All Trust schools, partner schools, partner organisations and all trustees will work together to ensure that all children in our area receive the highest quality education, whilst valuing each school’s autonomy and uniqueness